Student placement agreements

The list below identifies all education providers who have a student placement agreement with NT Health.

Please read clinical student placement procedures to learn how to secure student placements with NT Health.

Education Provider

Australian Catholic University

Australian College of Nursing

Bachelor Institute of Indigenous Tertiary Education

Bond University

Central Queensland University

Charles Darwin University

Charles Sturt University

Curtin University

Deakin University

Edith Cowan University

Education Training & Employment Australia Pty Ltd

EQUALS International (Aust) Pty Ltd

Federation University Australia

Flinders University

Fox Education and Consultancy

Griffith University

Institute of Health and Nursing Australia

James Cook University

La Trobe University

Macquarie University

Monash University

Open Colleges Pty Ltd

Queensland University of Technology

RMIT University

Southern Cross University

Swinburne University of Technology

TAFE NSW Western Sydney Institute, including Open Training Education Network (OTEN)

TAFE Queensland

University of Canberra

University of Melbourne

University of New England

University of Notre Dame

University of Queensland

University of South Australia

University of Southern Queensland

University of Sydney

University of Tasmania

University of Technology, Sydney

University of Wollongong

Western Sydney University

Print all pages in this section

Last updated: 21 November 2018